Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeAdvisory Board

Become a Member

Join the TRA today and receive the Association's scholarly journal, participate in Association-sponsored travel and tour opportunities and local TRA Chapter activities and events, and receive invitations to all TRA events.

Advisory Board

Advisory Board, Class of 2021

Donald Arp, Jr.
Prof. Timothy P. Chinaris
Dr. Michael Patrick Cullinane
Wallace Finley Dailey
Carl F. Flemer, Jr.
Theodore L. Hake
Duane G. Jundt
Sharon Kilzer
Prof. Michael Kort
Rick Marschall
Dr. David Rosenberg
Dr. John G. Staudt

Advisory Board, Class of 2022

John P. Avlon

Hon. Kent Conrad

Prof. Stacy A. Cordery

Prof. Douglas Eden

Margaret Porter Griffin

Hon. Rick A. Lazio

Edward F. O’Keefe

Molly L. Quackenbush

Kermit Roosevelt, Jr.

Hon. Leslie H. Southwick

Prof. Cornelis A. van Minnen

Prof. Robert Wexelblatt

Advisory Board, Class of 2023

Dr. Douglas G. Brinkley

Bernadette Castro

Dr. Kathleen M. Dalton

Perry Dean Floyd

Stanton Hudson

Prof. Edward P. Kohn

David McCullough

Prof. Char Miller

Prof. Serge Ricard

Lawrence D. Seymour

Hon. William J. vanden Heuvel


The Theodore Roosevelt Association is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization. Tax Identification #13-449999.