Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Become a Member

Join the TRA today and receive the Association's scholarly journal, participate in Association-sponsored travel and tour opportunities and local TRA Chapter activities and events, and receive invitations to all TRA events.


Trustee for Life

Tweed Roosevelt
Dr. William N. Tilchin 

Honorary Trustee

Commanding Officer, USS Theodore Roosevelt

Trustees, Class of 2021

Rudolph J. Carmenaty
Barbara J. Comstock
Hon. French Hill
Hon. Steve Israel
Dr. Gene Kopelson
Richard S. Lenat
RADM P. W. Parcells, USN (Ret.)
Elizabeth E. Roosevelt
Keith Simon
James Strock
June I. Willson

Trustees, Class of 2022

Mark A. Ames
Lowell E. Baier
Prof. Geoffrey Cowan
David A. Folz
Nicole E. Goldstein
Steven M. Greeley
Dr. Michael S. Harris
Michael F. Moran
Andrew Roosevelt
Shawn R. Thomas

Trustees, Class of 2023

ADM Charles S. Abbot, USN (Ret.)
VADM David Architzel, USN (Ret.)
Paula Pierce Beazley
CAPT David Ross Bryant, USN (Ret.)
Thomas A. Campbell
RADM Ronald L. Christenson, USN (Ret.)
Prof. Howard Ehrlich
Dr. Alice L. George
Dr. Gary P. Kearney
Amy Krueger
Cordelia D. Roosevelt
Simon C. Roosevelt
Rod Sullivan
LtCol Gregory A. Wynn, USMC



The Theodore Roosevelt Association is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization. Tax Identification #13-449999.