Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Boston, MA

1992 Detective John H. Arnstein
1993 Sergeant Richard J. Sweeney
1994 Detective Edwin J. Kennealey
1995 Police Officer Gladys Rubi Aquino-Gaines
1996 Police Officer Richard L. Whalen
1997 Sergeant Andrew G. Garvey
1998 Sergeant Robert P. Guiney
1999 Sergeant Brendan M. Craven
2000 Sergeant Detective Jeffrey I. Walcott
2001 No award - In memory of the victims of 9-11-2001
2002 Deputy Superintendent Marie L. Donahue
2003 Lieutenant Maura J. Flynn
2004 Captain Paul Russell
2005 Police Officer David Powell
2006 Police Officer Richard F. Harrington
2007 Police Officer Terry L. Cotton
2008 Sergeant Scott W. O'Brien
2009 Police Officer Terrence S. Burke


The Theodore Roosevelt Association is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization. Tax Identification #13-449999.