Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

San Diego, CA

2012 Officer Bruce Byrd
2014 Officer Travis Betley
2015 Officer Scott Pickard
2016 Police Officer II Jeffrey Swett
2017 Police Officer Martin Morabe
2018 Police Officer Darren Hamilton


The Theodore Roosevelt Association is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization. Tax Identification #13-449999.